Partistyrelse

Kenneth Backgård

Ordförande
Boden

Tel: 
0921-656 21
070-568 38 99

Mail: kenneth.backgard@egonet.se


Dan Ankarholm

1:e vice ordförande
Råneå

Tel:
0924-109 07
070-291 99 17

Mail: dan.ankarholm@telia.com


Margareta Dahlén

2:e vice ordförande
Luleå

Tel:
0920-155 73
070-290 75 91

Mail: maggan.dahlen@hotmail.se


Erika Sjöö

Sekreterare/Kassör
Boden

Tel:
0921-34 40 04
070-324 40 04

Mail: sjoo.erika@gmail.com


Anders Sundström

Ledamot
Boden

Tel:
072-214 89 20

Mail: anders.sundstrom@live.se


Terese Falk-Carolin

Ledamot
Boden

Tel:
0921-131 13
070-690 14 54

Mail: teresefcarolin@gmail.com


Margareta Henricsson

Ledamot
Malmberget

Tel:
0970-226 36
070-635 06 24

Mail: margareta_henricsson@hotmail.com


Erkki Bergman

Ledamot
Pello

Tel:
070-674 53 57
0927-222 07

Mail: erkki.bergman@swipnet.se


Lennart Ojanlatva

Ledamot
Kangos

Tel:
0978-320 18
070-343 74 18

Mail: lennart.ojanlatva@telia.com


Bo Ek

Ledamot
Kiruna

Tel:
070-341 56 84

Mail: bo34ek@gmail.com


Lena Hedman

Ledamot
Vidsel

Tel:
0929-330 30
070-693 00 17

Mail: lenah67@live.se


Johhny Åström

Ledamot
Rosvik

Tel:
070-333 04 33

Mail: jonny.st@telia.com


Anders Bohm

Ledamot
Luleå

Tel: 
0920-681 15
070-690 71 12

Mail: a.boh@telia.com


Bernt Nordgren

Ledamot
Gällivare

Tel:
0970-155 75
070-314 09 01

Mail: bernt.nordgren@telia.com



Tina kotkaniemi

Ledamot
Boden

Tel:
070-597 23 05

Mail: tina.kotkaniemi@gmail.com


Christer Bergdahl

Ersättare
Boden

Tel:
070-347 78 42

Mail: christer.bergdahl@live.se


Åke Fagervall

Ersättare
Pello

Tel:
070-632 59 49

Mail: ake.fag_ll@live.se


Lena Pallin

Ersättare
Luleå

Tel:
073-070 31 54

Mail: lena.pallin@hotmail.com


Dick Vånsjö

Kiruna

Tel:
073-051 67 21

Mail: dick.vansjo@telia.com


Martin Åström

Ersättare
Rosvik

Tel:
070-293 76 88

Mail: martin.sa.astrom@gmail.com


Norrbottens Sjukvårdspartis styrelses arbetsutskott



Kenneth Backgård

Ordförande
Boden

Tel: 
0921-656 21
070-568 38 99

Mail: kenneth.backgard@egonet.se


Dan Ankarholm

1:e vice ordförande
Råneå

Tel:
0924-109 07
070-291 99 17

Mail: dan.ankarholm@telia.com


Margareta Dahlén

2:e vice ordförande
Luleå

Tel:
0920-155 73
070-290 75 91

Mail: maggan.dahlen@hotmail.se


Erika Sjöö

Sekreterare/Kassör
Boden

Tel:
0921-34 40 04
070-324 40 04

Mail: sjoo.erika@gmail.com


Margareta Henricsson

Ledamot
Malmberget

Tel:
0970-226 36
070-635 06 24

Mail: margareta_henricsson@hotmail.com


Bo Ek

Ledamot
Kiruna

Tel:
070-341 56 84

Mail: bo34ek@gmail.com


Johhny Åström

Ledamot
Rosvik

Tel:
070-333 04 33

Mail: jonny.st@telia.com