Partistyrelse

Kenneth Backgård

Kenneth Backgård

Ordförande
Boden

Tel: 
0921-656 21
070-568 38 99

Mail: kenneth.backgard@egonet.se

Dan Ankarholm

Dan Ankarholm

1:e vice ordförande
Råneå
Tel:
0924-109 07
070-291 99 17
Margareta Dahlén

Margareta Dahlén

2:e vice ordförande
Luleå

Tel:
0920-155 73
070-290 75 91

Mail: maggan.dahlen@hotmail.se

Erika Sjöö

Erika Sjöö

Sekreterare/Kassör (Ersättare)
Boden

Tel:
0921-34 40 04
070-324 40 04

Mail: sjoo.erika@gmail.com

Anders Sundström

Anders Sundström

Ledamot
Boden

Tel:
072-214 89 20

Mail: anders.sundstrom@live.se

Terese Falk-Carolin

Terese Falk-Carolin

Ledamot
Boden

Tel:
0921-131 13
070-690 14 54

Mail: teresefcarolin@gmail.com

Margareta Henricsson

Margareta Henricsson

Ledamot
Malmberget

Tel:
0970-226 36
070-635 06 24

Mail: margareta_henricsson@hotmail.com

Lennart Ojanlatva

Lennart Ojanlatva

Ledamot
Kangos

Tel:
0978-320 18
070-343 74 18

Mail: lennart.ojanlatva@telia.com

Bo Ek

Bo Ek

Ledamot
Kiruna

Tel:
070-341 56 84

Mail: bo34ek@gmail.com

Lena Hedman

Lena Hedman

Ledamot
Vidsel

Tel:
0929-330 30
070-693 00 17

Mail: lenah67@live.se

Johhny Åström

Johhny Åström

Ledamot
Rosvik

Tel:
070-333 04 33

Mail: jonny.st@telia.com

Anders Bohm

Anders Bohm

Ledamot
Luleå

Tel: 
0920-681 15
070-690 71 12

Mail: a.boh@telia.com

Åke Fagervall

Åke Fagervall

Ledamot
Pello

Tel:
070-632 59 49

Mail: ake.fag_ll@live.se

Dick Vånsjö

Dick Vånsjö

Ledamot
Kiruna

Tel:
073-051 67 21

Mail: dick.vansjo@gmail.com

Martin Åström

Martin Åström

Ledamot
Rosvik

Tel:
070-293 76 88

Mail: 

Stig Nordqvist

Stig Nordqvist

Ledamot
Gällivare
Tel:
0970-552 06
070-557 10 35

Mail: nordqvist.stig@gmail.com

Christer Bergdahl

Christer Bergdahl

Ersättare
Boden

Tel:
070-347 78 42

Mail: christer.bergdahl@live.se

Lena Pallin

Lena Pallin

Ersättare
Luleå

Tel:
073-070 31 54

Mail: lena.pallin@hotmail.com

Gert Hejdenberg

Gert Hejdenberg

Ersättare
Sangis
Tel: 070-595 96 32

Mail: gert.hejdenberg@telia.com

Maire Nyström

Maire Nyström

Ersättare
Övertorneå
Tel: 070-372 37 29

Mail: mairenystrom@hotmail.com

Anders Rönnqvist

Anders Rönnqvist

Adjungerad
Haparanda
Tel: 070- 607 44 35

Mail: anders@kanro.se

Partistyrelsens arbetsutskott

Kenneth Backgård

Kenneth Backgård

Ordförande
Boden

Tel: 
0921-656 21
070-568 38 99

Mail: kenneth.backgard@egonet.se

Dan Ankarholm

Dan Ankarholm

1:e vice ordförande
Råneå
Tel:
0924-109 07
070-291 99 17
Margareta Dahlén

Margareta Dahlén

2:e vice ordförande
Luleå

Tel:
0920-155 73
070-290 75 91

Mail: maggan.dahlen@hotmail.se

Erika Sjöö

Erika Sjöö

Sekreterare/Kassör (Ersättare)
Boden

Tel:
0921-34 40 04
070-324 40 04

Mail: sjoo.erika@gmail.com

Margareta Henricsson

Margareta Henricsson

Ledamot
Malmberget

Tel:
0970-226 36
070-635 06 24

Mail: margareta_henricsson@hotmail.com

Bo Ek

Bo Ek

Ledamot
Kiruna

Tel:
070-341 56 84

Mail: bo34ek@gmail.com

Johhny Åström

Johhny Åström

Ledamot
Rosvik

Tel:
070-333 04 33

Mail: jonny.st@telia.com