Uppdragsberedningen

Anders Sundström

Anders Sundström

Ledamot
Boden

Tel:
072-214 89 20

Mail: anders.sundstrom@live.se

Anna Scott

Anna Scott

Vice ordförande
Luleå

Tel: 
070-672 53 26

Mail: anna.scott@live.se

Martin Åström

Martin Åström

Ledamot
Rosvik

Tel:
070-293 76 88

Mail: martin.sa.astrom@gmail.com

Birgitta Pounu

Birgitta Pounu

Ersättare
Kiruna

Tel:
070-605 11 24

Mail: birgitta_pounu@hotmail.com

Staffan Eriksson

Staffan Eriksson

Ledamot
Luleå

Tel:
070-606 27 36

0920-627 36

Mail: staffan.r.eriksson@telia.com

Terese Falk-Carolin

Terese Falk-Carolin

Ledamot
Boden

Tel:
070-690 14 54

Mail: teresefcarolin@gmail.com

Jörgen Afvander

Jörgen Afvander

Ledamot
Älvsbyn

Tel:
070-534 54 50

Mail: j.afvander@telia.com

Christer Bergdahl

Christer Bergdahl

Ersättare
Boden

Tel:
070-347 78 42

Mail: 

Ole Lampinen

Ole Lampinen

Ersättare
Övertorneå

Tel:
070 588 50 38

Mail: ole@lampinen.be

Bengt-Åke Strand

Bengt-Åke Strand

Ersättare
Töre

Tel:
0920-190 84

070-591 90 84

Mail: bengt-ake.strand@telia.com